The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) is the global body for professional accountants. ACCA aims to offer business-relevant, first-choice qualifications to people of application, ability and ambition around the world who seek a rewarding career in accountancy, finance and management.

We provide classes for the professional body main qualification, Chartered Certified Accountant (ACCA)

The Chartered Certified Accountant qualification is structured in three levels, plus an Ethics and Professional Skills Module and a Professional Experience Requirement. The three levels and component examinations are as follows:

Applied Knowledge Level:
• Accountant in Business
• Management Accounting
• Financial Accounting

Applied Knowledge Level:
• Corporate and Business Law
• Performance Management
• Taxation
• Financial Reporting
• Audit and Assurance
• Financial Management

The Strategic Professional Level consist of 4 examinations: 2 from Essential and any 2 from Options:

Essential (or Compulsory):

• Strategic Business Leader
• Strategic Business Reporting


• Advanced Financial Management
• Advanced Performance Management
• Advanced Taxation
• Advanced Audit and Assurance

Use the following link to explore the ACCA Qualification:

Or Contact Us:
08157001840, 07033596470