CFA Institute is the premium global association for investment management professionals. It leads the investment profession globally by promoting the highest standards of ethics, education, and professional excellence for the ultimate benefit of the society.

We provide classes for the Institute’s Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Program.

The Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) designation is the highest distinction in the investment management profession. As a CFA charterholder, you will join over 167,000 professionals recognised globally for their commitment to ethics and professionalism.

CFA charterholders are dedicated to life-long learning and maintaining currency with the ever-changing dynamics of a challenging profession. The CFA Program represents the first step towards a career-long commitment of professional education.

To become a CFA charterholder, you need to pass the CFA Exams and achieve a qualified work experience.

CFA Exams

CFA Program contains three levels of curriculum, each with its own exam. Each level represents a distinct achievement in professional development. Here are the topics in each of the three levels:

• Ethics and Professional Standards
• Quantitative Methods
• Economics
• Financial Reporting and Analysis
• Corporate Finance
• Portfolio Management
• Equity
• Fixed Income
• Derivatives
• Alternative Investments

Level I – Knowledge and Comprehension:
Tests your knowledge of ethical and professional standards.

Level II – Application and Analysis:
Tests how you apply standards to situations analysts face.

Level III – Synthesis and Evaluation:
Tests how you apply the standards in a portfolio management and compliance context.

Use the following link to explore the CFA Program

Or Contact Us:
08157001840, 07033596470